data-trp-post-id="312">Mentions Légales & Politique de Confidentialité

Last Update: January 2020

Privacy Policy

The website address is: https://biomaneo.fr

Publisher

This website is published and managed by BIOMANEO, Société par Actions Simplifiées (share capital €60,909),

Registered office is located at:

22b Boulevard Winston Churchill, 21000 Dijon, France

Registered at the RCS of Dijon under the n° 820 132 702

Phone: +33 (0)3 74 95 08 43

Contact : it@biomaneo.com

Director of Publication:

Patrick DUCOROY as CEO of BIOMANEO.

Hosting:

The site is hosted by the company OVH located at 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

Intellectual Property

All the elements of this website, text, graphics, logos, sounds, photos, animations, videos... are the property of BIOMANEO, with the exclusion of elements from its partners, and are protected as such by legislation relating to copyright and image rights. Under no circumstances may you use, distribute, copy, reproduce, modify, denature or transmit the site or elements of the site such as, without this list being exhaustive, texts, images, sounds or brands and logos without the prior written authorisation of BIOMANO or the holders of the rights. Failure to comply with this prohibition may constitute an infringement of intellectual property rights or an infringement of personal rights and may therefore incur your liability, including in the context of criminal proceedings.

Information contained in the website

The information provided on the https://biomaneo.fr website is for information purposes only. BIOMANEO cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or topicality of the information published on the site. BIOMANEO makes every effort to provide users with available and verified information and tools, but cannot be held responsible for errors, omissions or lack of availability of information and services. Consequently, the user acknowledges that he or she uses this information under his or her sole responsibility. Generally speaking, BIOMANEO shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the https://biomaneo.fr website.

Hypertext links

The hypertext links present on the website "https://biomaneo.fr" directing Internet users to other websites do not engage the responsibility of BIOMANEO as regards the content and privacy policies of these sites and of the sites to which new links may refer.

Treatment of Personal Data

This section informs you of our policy regarding the collection, use and disclosure of personal data when you use our site " https://biomaneo.fr " and the choices you have associated with that data.

By using " https://biomaneo.fr" , you consent to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

1/ Collection and Use of Information

Personal Data

When using our website, we may ask you to provide us with certain personal information that can be used to contact or identify you. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to:

Usage Data

We may also collect information about how you access and use our website. This usage data may include information such as the IP address of your computer, the type and version of your browser, the pages of our site that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data.

Tracking Data and Cookies

Cookies are small elements of data stored on your device (computer or mobile device). We use cookies to track activity on our website and collect certain information to improve the services we provide to you.

The information collected through the use of cookies does not in any way identify you personally. It is used exclusively for our own purposes to improve the interactivity and performance of our website to provide you with a smooth and optimal navigation.

You can ask your browser to refuse all cookies or to warn you when a new cookie is sent (please refer to your browser's cookie management settings). However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use certain elements of our website correctly.

For more information about cookie control tools, you can consult the CNIL website.

Use of Information

BIOMANEO may use the data collected:

2/ Conservation of data

Biomaneo will keep your personal data only for the time necessary for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy. Your personal data will be retained and used to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations, to resolve disputes and to enforce our legal agreements and policies.

3/ Data security

BIOMANEO applies all measures reasonably necessary to preserve the confidentiality and integrity of your data and to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

However, Biomaneo cannot guarantee that these measures will prevent any risk of disclosure of personal data and cannot be held responsible for any security flaw, particularly in the event of fraudulent behaviour by a third party or in the event that this security flaw is due to the user.

Only BIOMANEO is the recipient of your personal information. There will be no transfer of personal data to a third party that does not have an adequate level of protection within the meaning of the legislation in force.

4/ Your data protection rights under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

In accordance with the applicable regulations, you have the right to access, rectify, restrict or oppose your personal data processed by BIOMANEO.

You may exercise these rights, without having to indicate the reason and at any time, by sending us a request by post to the following address: Biomaneo, 22b Boulevard Winston Churchill, 21000 Dijon, France, or by e-mail it@biomaneo.com. Proof of identity must be attached to your request.

BIOMANEO will endeavour to take the necessary measures within a reasonable time to enable you to correct, modify, delete or limit the use of your personal data.

If you consider that BIOMANEO is not respecting its obligations with regard to your personal information, you may address a complaint or a request to the competent data protection authority (in France, the competent authority is the CNIL).

5/ Modification of the Privacy Policy

BIOMANEO reserves the right to update, without notice and at any time, this Privacy Policy, in particular in order to comply with any legislative, regulatory or technological developments. In such a case, the date of the update is clearly identified at the top of this page. These modifications are binding on the user as soon as they are put online. Consequently, we invite you to regularly consult this privacy policy in order to be aware of any changes made.

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, you can contact us by phone: +33 (0)3 74 95 08 43 or by e-mail: it@biomaneo.com

Mentions
Légales & Politique de Confidentialité

Date de mise à jour : janvier 2020

Mentions légales

L’adresse du site web est : https://biomaneo.fr

Editeur

Ce site est édité et géré par BIOMANEO, Société par Actions Simplifiées (capital social 60 909 €),

Dont le siège social est sis :

22b Boulevard Winston Churchill, 21000 Dijon, France

Enregistré au RCS de Dijon sous le n° 820 132 702

Tél : +33 (0)3 74 95 08 43

Contact : it@biomaneo.com

Directeur de la publication :

Patrick DUCOROY, en qualité de Président de BIOMANEO.

Hébergeur :

L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société OVH sise au 2, rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix ;

Propriété Intellectuelle

Tous les éléments de ce site internet, texte, graphismes, logos, sons, photos, animations, vidéos… sont la propriété de BIOMANEO, à l’exclusion des éléments émanant de ses partenaires, et sont protégés à ce titre à la législation relative aux droits d’auteur et au droit à l’image. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas utiliser, distribuer, copier, reproduire, modifier, dénaturer ou transmettre le site ou des éléments du site tels que, sans que cette liste soit limitative, les textes, images, sons ou marques et logos sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de BIOMANO ou des titulaires du droit. Le non-respect de cette interdiction peut constituer une contrefaçon des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou une atteinte aux droits des personnes et peut à ce titre engager votre responsabilité, y compris dans le cadre d’une action pénale.

Information contenue dans le site

Les informations fournies sur le site https://biomaneo.fr le sont à titre informatif. BIOMANEO ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site. BIOMANEO met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, omissions et absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive. D’une manière générale, BIOMANEO ne pourra être tenue responsable des tous les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation du site https://biomaneo.fr.

Liens hypertexte

Les liens hypertextes présents sur le site Internet «https://biomaneo.fr» orientant les internautes vers d’autres sites Internet n’engagent pas la responsabilité de BIOMANEO quant au contenu et aux politiques de confidentialité de ces sites et des sites vers lesquels de nouveaux liens pourraient renvoyer.

Politique de Confidentialité

Cette page vous informe de notre politique en matière de collecte, d’utilisation et de divulgation de données personnelles lorsque vous utilisez notre site « « https://biomaneo.fr et des choix que vous avez associés à ces données.

En utilisant le site « https://biomaneo.fr », vous acceptez la collecte et l’utilisation des informations conformément à cette politique.

1/ Collecte et Utilisation des Informations

Données à Caractère Personnel

Lors de l’utilisation de notre site, nous pouvons vous demander de nous fournir certaines informations personnelles qui peuvent être utilisées pour vous contacter ou vous identifier. Les données à caractère personnel nominatives peuvent comprendre, de manière non limitative :

Données d’Utilisation

Nous pouvons également recueillir des informations relatives au mode d’accès et d’utilisation de notre site. Ces données d’utilisation peuvent inclure des informations telles que l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur, le type et la version de votre navigateur, les pages de notre site que vous visitez, l’heure et la date de votre visite, le temps passé sur ces pages, les identifiants uniques des appareils et d’autres données de diagnostic.

Données de suivi et Cookies

Les cookies sont des petits éléments de données stockés sur votre dispositif (ordinateur ou appareil mobile). Nous utilisons des cookies pour suivre l’activité sur notre site et recueillir certaines informations pour améliorer les services que nous vous proposons.

Les informations recueillies par le biais des cookies ne permettent en aucune manière de vous identifier nominativement. Elles sont utilisées exclusivement pour nos besoins propres afin d’améliorer l’interactivité et la performance de notre site pour vous offrir une navigation fluide et optimale.

Vous pouvez demander à votre navigateur de refuser tous les cookies ou de vous avertir lorsqu’un nouveau cookie est envoyé (vous référez aux paramètres de gestion de cookies de votre navigateur). Toutefois, si vous n’acceptez pas les cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser correctement certains éléments de notre site.

Pour de plus amples informations concernant les outils de maîtrise des cookies, vous pouvez consulter le site internet de la CNIL.

Utilisation des informations

BIOMANEO pourra être amené à utiliser les données collectées :

2/ Conservation des données

Biomaneo ne conservera vos données à caractère personnel que pendant la durée nécessaire aux fins énoncées dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Vos données à caractère personnel seront conservées et utilisées dans la mesure nécessaire pour nous conformer à nos obligations légales, pour résoudre des litiges et pour faire respecter nos accords et politiques juridiques.

3/ Sécurité des données

BIOMANEO applique toutes les mesures raisonnablement nécessaires afin de préserver la confidentialité et l’intégrité de vos données et pour s’assurer que vos données sont traitées en toute sécurité et conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Cependant, Biomaneo ne peut garantir que ces mesures permettront d’éviter tous risques de divulgation des données à caractère personnel et ne pourra être tenu responsable d’un défaut quelconque de sécurité, notamment en cas de comportement frauduleux d’un tiers ou dans le cas où ce défaut de sécurité serait dû à l’utilisateur.

Seul BIOMANEO est destinataire de vos informations personnelles. Il n’est pas prévu de transfert de données à caractère personnel à un tiers ne disposant pas d’un niveau de protection adéquat au sens de la législation en vigueur.

4/ Vos droits en matière de protection des données en vertu du règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD)

Conformément à la règlementation applicable, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de restriction, d’opposition, de vos données à caractère personnel traitées par BIOMANEO.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits, sans avoir à en indiquer le motif et à tout moment, en nous adressant une demande par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : Biomaneo, 22b Boulevard Winston Churchill, 21000 Dijon ou par voie électronique it@biomaneo.com. Un justificatif d’identité devra être joint à votre demande.

BIOMANEO s’efforcera de prendre les mesures nécessaires dans un délai raisonnable pour vous permettre de corriger, modifier, supprimer ou limiter l’utilisation de vos données à caractère personnel.

Si vous considérez que BIOMANEO ne respecte pas ses obligations au regard de vos informations personnelles, vous pouvez adresser une plainte ou une demande auprès de l’autorité compétente de protection des données (en France, l’autorité compétente est la CNIL).

5/ Modifications de la présente politique de confidentialité

BIOMANEO se réserve le droit d’actualiser, sans préavis et à tout moment, la présente Politique de Confidentialité, notamment en vue de se conformer à toute évolution législative, réglementaire ou technologique. Dans un tel cas, la date de mise à jour est clairement identifiée en tête de la présente page. Ces modifications engagent l’utilisateur dès leur mise en ligne. Par conséquent, nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement la présente politique de confidentialité afin de prendre connaissance des éventuelles modifications apportées.

Pour toute question relative à la présente Politique de Confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter par téléphone : +33 (0)3 74 95 08 43 ou par courrier électronique : it@biomaneo.com